Trivia Wednesdays

Date
  • Wednesday, April 5, 2017 • 7 - 9 pm
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2017 • 7 - 9 pm
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2017 • 7 - 9 pm
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2017 • 7 - 9 pm
    Past
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2017 • 7 - 9 pm
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2017 • 7 - 9 pm
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2017 • 7 - 9 pm
  • Wednesday, March 8, 2017 • 7 - 9 pm
  • Wednesday, March 1, 2017 • 7 - 9 pm
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2017 • 7 - 9 pm
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2017 • 7 - 9 pm
  • Wednesday, February 8, 2017 • 7 - 9 pm
  • Wednesday, February 1, 2017 • 7 - 9 pm
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2017 • 7 - 9 pm
[view more dates]
Website
www.bullislandbrewingco.com
Location
Bull Island Brewing Company
758 Settlers Landing Rd.
map

Trivia Wednesdays

with

Quizmaster Kyle

7pm

Bull Island Brewing invites teams of friends to come participate in Trivia Nights. Trivia starts at 7pm and usually ends around 9pm. It's a great time, and it's a way to test your knowledge and exercise your mind! We offer a Bull Island gift card to the winning team! Come join in on the fun every Wednesday

Trivia Wednesdays